Comment on page
Plans and Subscriptions
- Your current plan can be viewed or adjusted at any time in the Web App by navigating to your account name in the top right and clicking Settings > Subscription Overview. Please reach out to [email protected] if you have any issues adjusting your plan.
- Upgrading to a higher plan will immediately change your current tier to the selected tier. You will be charged a prorated amount based on the difference in price between the selected new tier and the amount remaining from your current tier.
- Your subscription change will take effect at the end of your current billing cycle. When the renewal date arrives, we will update your tier and adjust your billing accordingly. You will stay subscribed to your current plan until this time.
Going from Monthly Pro to Annual Lite:
- Selecting this option will immediately change your Pro tier to the selected lower Lite tier. You will lose access to some of the features from your current tier. You will be charged a prorated amount based on the difference in price between the selected new tier and the amount remaining from your current tier.
- Your subscription is set to renew automatically. Your account will be charged either monthly or annually depending on your chosen billing period.
- You can cancel your current plan at any time in the Web App by navigating to your account name in the top right and clicking Settings > Subscription Overview and clicking the Cancel Subscription button. If you cancel your subscription midway, you can continue to use its benefits until the end of your current billing cycle. You won't incur any additional charges, and once this billing period ends, your subscription status will revert to the 'Preview Plan' tier.
- Sales Tax/VAT, if applicable, will be calculated at checkout based on the user's billing address. Please be aware that these fees are not included in the displayed pricing plans on the website. However, upon selecting a subscription plan and providing your billing address, the system will automatically add the relevant charges for your review before finalizing the purchase.